Two Plus Two Newer Archives

Two Plus Two Newer Archives (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   Software (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=47)
-   -   AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=441366)

betafemale 08-18-2007 12:48 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
[ QUOTE ]
How can I find the color of the checkbox?
I have uploaded a screenshot of how a table looks at hansapoker where I'm playing.

http://img149.imageshack.us/my.php?i...creenshxm7.jpg

What should I change pls in the script to check the autopost button? Thank u.

[/ QUOTE ]

Change

if (checkcolor != "0xFFFFFB")

to

if (checkcolor = "0xFFFFFF")

and see if it works. If not try decresing the CheckBoxX variable one step and reload the script and try again. Hopefully it works without that adjustment, but if it needs it it should work after less than 5 tries.

Edit: "How can I find the color of the checkbox?" forgot that one, see a bit up in this thread, there is a very little mini guide how to find it. The spy tool comes with autohotkey.

Pkrbt 08-18-2007 01:06 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
What am I supposed to put as a variable there? Letters?

betafemale 08-18-2007 01:09 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
Try it with just the change I posted above. If it doesn't work change

CheckBoxX := 725

to

CheckBoxX := 724

and try again (don't forget to reload the script), next time try with 723.

Pkrbt 08-18-2007 01:49 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
I tried modifying as u said, but its simply not working. It doesn't check the autopost button [img]/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Any chance u could take a look pls?
Thanks for trying to help.

betafemale 08-18-2007 02:09 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
Try this:

change

if (checkcolor != "0xFFFFFB")
{
MouseMove, CheckBoxX, CheckBoxY

Click
}


to

MouseMove, CheckBoxX, CheckBoxY

Click

(remove the line starting with if and starting with { and } )

It will now force check the box, however, sometimes the client will NOT uncheck the box when you reload and those times the script will uncheck the box (this typicly happens if you reload in betwen hands). If it doesn't work, then the coordinates are wrong.

Pkrbt 08-18-2007 02:23 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
Changed that and its still not working .

betafemale 08-18-2007 02:40 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
[ QUOTE ]
Changed that and its still not working .

[/ QUOTE ]

CheckBoxX := 745
CheckBoxY := 575

Is those the numbers you are using?

If you are using the old version, make sure they are correct in both places, in the newer I posted today, you only need to change them in one place.

Pkrbt 08-18-2007 02:44 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
Got it to work with 745.

and this

if (checkcolor = "0xFFFFFF")
{
MouseMove, CheckBoxX, CheckBoxY

Click
}
}

Thanks a lot.

betafemale 08-18-2007 02:51 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
Nice. If someone else can't get it to work, try changing 725 (seems only Titan uses this one) to 745 and try again.

Bummerking 08-19-2007 01:18 PM

Re: AHK Bet Pot Script for iPoker
 
i used the cordinates ontiltsoon posted:
CheckBoxX := 745
CheckBoxY := 575
and changed checkcolour to 0xE9E9E9.
works on noiq!


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:20 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.