Two Plus Two Newer Archives

Two Plus Two Newer Archives (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   Internet Gambling (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=30)
-   -   PlayersOnly.com: New US site? (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=429753)

dostofan 06-17-2007 11:48 PM

PlayersOnly.com: New US site?
 
Has anyone heard of them? Looks like a Cake skin.

Got this email a few days ago:
----------------------------------------------------------

It was never any fun getting kicked out of Paradise Poker, but PlayersOnly.com is inviting you to join America's fastest growing Poker Room - full of inexperienced but loaded sportsbook players – by putting the cash in your hand to try it risk free. Keep an eye out on your mail over the next few days for the welcome pack we’ve just sent you.

FREE CASH...

We’re giving you $10.00 to $250.00 in cash for you to try us risk free - just use the 16 digit code below at playersonly.com/freecash after you have opened your account.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

BONUSES...

This cash is instantly loaded into your account to do with as you please. In addition to this, we’ll give you 200% poker bonus up to $1000.00 on your first deposit (Bonus Code"UNLEASH")...AND 10% instant cash on every deposit in June.

PLUS GREAT PROMOTIONS...

On top of all this free cash we have tons of promos in June - Along with all the standard freerolls, we’ve got WSOP seats, Playboy Mansion tickets and much more.*

You might see a four of a kind or even a royal flush at another poker room, but you’ll have to look long and hard to find another offer like this. So visit PlayersOnly.com and join thousands of other players like you.

Regards,

Carrie

PlayersOnly.com

* Check our site for more promotions.

dostofan 06-18-2007 12:26 AM

Re: PlayersOnly.com: New US site?
 
Ok, it's not a new site.

But anyone else get this email/have exp. w them?

TheScientist 06-18-2007 01:04 AM

Re: PlayersOnly.com: New US site?
 
I got this email too and was curious about it. I'd like to know a bit more if anyone has every played here before.

rsigley 06-18-2007 08:58 AM

Re: PlayersOnly.com: New US site?
 
i got it, won a free $20, lost it

looks like they have a lot of deposit bonuses and loyalty programs tho

HandHack1 06-18-2007 10:04 AM

Re: PlayersOnly.com: New US site?
 
what's the code?

Pokeraddict 06-18-2007 10:07 AM

Re: PlayersOnly.com: New US site?
 
http://www.sportsbookreview.com/SR.aspx?S=PlayersOnly

They are owned by the same people that own Sportsbook.com.

MiltonFriedman 06-18-2007 10:46 AM

Re: PlayersOnly.com: New US site?
 
.... good find. This explains the access to the email list for Paradise' former US players.

boscoboy 06-18-2007 11:13 AM

Re: PlayersOnly.com: New US site?
 
[ QUOTE ]
what's the code?

[/ QUOTE ]

no code - it was invitation only. probably to those who were previous Paradise Poker players. appears to be part of the Cake network which means you can test drive it with your free $20 from Players Only then get rackback thru Cake if you like it

HandHack1 06-18-2007 11:33 AM

Re: PlayersOnly.com: New US site?
 
~~~grumble~~~

jukofyork 06-18-2007 12:38 PM

Re: PlayersOnly.com: New US site?
 
[ QUOTE ]
full of inexperienced but loaded sportsbook players

[/ QUOTE ]
LMFAO, so that translates into: "full of the rocky-est rocks ever seen - come see our amazing rock collection for yourself...".

Oh how I wish for: "Step into our magical time-travel machine and travel back to the wonderful world of Pacific Poker 5/10 circa 2003..." [img]/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]

Juk [img]/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:29 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2026, vBulletin Solutions Inc.