Two Plus Two Newer Archives

Two Plus Two Newer Archives (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/index.php)
-   Other Other Topics (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/forumdisplay.php?f=36)
-   -   Looking to order Supplements online (http://archives1.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=12796)

steelcmg 01-15-2006 08:23 PM

Looking to order Supplements online
 
Im trying to order some Supplements online and im looking for the cheepest and most reliable place to get them.

phx 01-15-2006 08:24 PM

Re: Looking to order Supplements online
 
www.bodybuilding.com

edfurlong 01-15-2006 08:28 PM

Re: Looking to order Supplements online
 
DPS

legendary 01-15-2006 08:54 PM

Re: Looking to order Supplements online
 
Not cheapest but best, imo.

www.t-nation.com

leehrat 01-15-2006 09:13 PM

Re: Looking to order Supplements online
 
[ QUOTE ]
Not cheapest but best, imo.

www.t-nation.com

[/ QUOTE ]

this is retarded. the answer is www.1fast400.com

surfinillini 01-15-2006 09:14 PM

Re: Looking to order Supplements online
 
http://www.bodypharma.net

for real supplements

edfurlong 01-15-2006 09:24 PM

Re: Looking to order Supplements online
 
[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]
Not cheapest but best, imo.

www.t-nation.com

[/ QUOTE ]

this is retarded. the answer is www.1fast400.com

[/ QUOTE ]

Compare those prices to DPS. DPS is hands down the best site for supplements.

AEKDBet 01-15-2006 10:25 PM

Re: Looking to order Supplements online
 
[ QUOTE ]
DPS

[/ QUOTE ]

!!!!!!!!!! its not close

TransferFund 01-15-2006 10:27 PM

Re: Looking to order Supplements online
 
depending on what you need - easypricematch.com

legendary 01-16-2006 04:06 AM

Re: Looking to order Supplements online
 
[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]
Not cheapest but best, imo.

www.t-nation.com

[/ QUOTE ]

this is retarded. the answer is www.1fast400.com

[/ QUOTE ]

That's pretty harsh. Biotest makes some of the highest quality supps available. I've been lifting seriously for about 8 years now and I've taken a lot of supplements from a lot of different companies. Maybe you've had a different experience with Biotest products. Mine has been nothing but positive.

I went to check out 1fast400.com and the first 2 products I see are a topical spray for localized fat loss and a product that claims that the basic substance at the heart of it "is a naturally occurring pheromone which just happens to have huge anabolic properties."

Topical spray for fat loss and pheromones. Maybe some of their other products are okay, but I would never do business with anyone who sells this garbage.

SoCalRugger 01-16-2006 04:57 AM

Re: Looking to order Supplements online
 
[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]
DPS

[/ QUOTE ]

!!!!!!!!!! its not close

[/ QUOTE ]


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:25 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2026, vBulletin Solutions Inc.