PDA

View Full Version : I am very emotionally unstable

kurosh
12-18-2005, 11:23 PM
I go through huuuuuuuuge mood swings all the time. I'd compare it to going through the menstrual cycle, but I have no first-hand experience. Some days I will be very aggressive and horny. The next day I will be sad and passive. I can be motivated one hour and not care the next. I can love an ex-girlfriend, not being able to live without her, then the next day not really care too much about what happens with her. I don't understand it. It's as if my entire thought process about everything changes.

A_C_Slater
12-18-2005, 11:51 PM
You must be a [censored] sapien. I think that's your problem.

kurosh
12-18-2005, 11:52 PM
Everyone is like this? You feel like a different person day to day? Sometimes hour to hour?

A_C_Slater
12-18-2005, 11:54 PM
No, not me you freak! Never me! I am more human than human. Maybe you are one of those bi-polar freaks!

SmileyEH
12-18-2005, 11:58 PM
Pretty normal stuff man. Not that it doesn't suck, but everyone has crazy moodswings. Being young doesn't help either.

-SmileyEH

ginko
12-19-2005, 04:19 AM
Try eating healthier and taking some multivitamins(if you dont already). I read fish oil helps people with mental problems(no you are not insane). I am similar to what you describe, and I think I might be slightly bipolar, nothing serious. Fishoil and weed seems to help me.

If that doesn't work you can try seeing a therapist?

Heaven
12-19-2005, 09:01 AM
[ QUOTE ]
I go through huuuuuuuuge mood swings all the time. I'd compare it to going through the menstrual cycle, but I have no first-hand experience. Some days I will be very aggressive and horny. The next day I will be sad and passive. I can be motivated one hour and not care the next. I can love an ex-girlfriend, not being able to live without her, then the next day not really care too much about what happens with her. I don't understand it. It's as if my entire thought process about everything changes.