PDA

View Full Version : first time poster wanna ask what you think about a hand i played

jules345
10-26-2007, 07:54 AM
Hey i'm a first time poster at 2+2 ive heard alot of good things about this forum so i decided i would make my first post! i have been playing online in micro for a few months just trying to see how i can manage a bankroll and i've had pretty good results to date. this one hand i just played i would like your opinions on. i think i played it really well

** HOLE CARDS ***
Dealt to jules345 [Jc Jh]
Eikman: folds
jules345: calls 30
gypsylee: calls 30
G3762mm: raises 60 to 90
cdgoodtimes: calls 90
Ares2k7: folds
Damsgaard: calls 60
jules345: raises 210 to 300
gypsylee: calls 270
G3762mm: folds
cdgoodtimes: calls 210
Damsgaard: folds
*** FLOP *** [Qd Kd Td]
jules345: checks
gypsylee: bets 300
cdgoodtimes: folds
jules345: calls 300
*** TURN *** [Qd Kd Td] [Ad]
jules345: checks
gypsylee: bets 300
jules345: raises 1175 to 1475 and is all-in
gypsylee: folds
jules345 collected 2295 from pot
*** SUMMARY ***
Total pot 2295 | Rake 0
Board [Qd Kd Td Ad]