PDA

View Full Version : Screw whoring, I'm sticking to Party

TommyChong
02-28-2006, 12:22 AM
Since I started playing I have whored my butt off and moved from site to site quite a bit. I play on a 10 inch laptop (I play poker in order to travel and work on the road and this is the best thing to lug around) and with this minicomputer multitabling is a bitch. I have only 2 tabled and even then there is bigtime overlap. Well, now that Party has the shrinking feature I feel that I will be able to get used to 4-tabling. Since the players are so much worse here I think that I can sustain a better hourly rate than 2 table whoring. So, this is why I am here. What can I do to increase my earnings at Party bonuswise?

I have read about the aceler-8-tor?? but I have no idea what this is. Yes, I searched and found a lot of posts regarding it but nothing telling me what it is or how to get it. Also, is there anywhere that I can get Party RB? I gather no but it is worth asking. And finally, what about the VIP points? Are these worth anything other than merchandise? Basically, is there anything I can suck out of Party other than the money from the fishies now that I will be playing there all the time?

Davey
02-28-2006, 12:42 AM
Accelorator is a VIP only bonus. Play lots, email asking to join. They say no so you play more and then get in. Party does not offer RB, you would need a new account and an affailite that wants to offer you something. It is not advertised. And there are no VIP points. There are Party Points. Look on the site for more info.

this post is very halfassed because all of this info is on the boards and pretty much talked about daily.

GGrey
02-28-2006, 02:46 AM
Just stick to robbing Party fishes. You don't even really need RB + Bonii.

Riverbend
02-28-2006, 08:03 AM