PDA

View Full Version : Jonny6788 nl25 video HOLLER

kaz2107
02-25-2007, 07:15 PM
welp jonny is a school nit and thus has sworn off 2p2ing for this week (so if u see him posting riducule him and make fun of him some) thus i am posting his most recent video. have at it.

thoughts and comments appreciated

Jonny6788 (http://www.megaupload.com/?d=GQT5JZHI)

kaz2107
02-25-2007, 11:34 PM
friendly bump

n e one watch this err wut?

Michael Fish
02-25-2007, 11:39 PM
just waiting for the download man

Michael Fish
02-26-2007, 12:37 AM
Thanks for the video, i wrote these notes as i was watching. I'm a relative newbie at 25NL do take my advice purely on that basis and feel free to correct me or whatever.

short stack table three value i hate those bastards

table four 22 - probably QJ or something - i think i'd check small pairs sometimes on flops like that, not offen but if you get called with the hand goes nowhere c/f anyway.

ace 7 cbet decision table - good i guess pretty standard

910s table 2 to i think i'd have raised - then i take it back with the aggro player read ou have

mini raise 4 handed at table 2 - I'm not into calling I'd either raise or fold until i had a better read on the language, QJo I'd more than likely fold as weak as that seems, Dominated by Ax or massive hands, usually one of the two.

It's weird how that bet pot button changes the game dynamic the way it does.

I like the 45o raise on table one a lot, i like to put presure on this type of player a lot as they're the ones who can make massive mistakes when fustrated.

table 2
Be happy being restealed man, it means you're doing something right! The guy is just setting himself up to loose a massive pot latter when you hit a hand. /images/graemlins/smile.gif I'd keep the presure on him myself he obviously doesn;t feel comfortable against your positional plays. I'd have loved to have seen some post flop play agaist that guy, would have been interesting.