PDA

View Full Version : Moving from UB to ????

johnnydrama
01-06-2007, 08:02 PM
Where would you suggest I go next for a good bonus and/or rakeback (which I have never done before)?

Been on UB, Bodog, PokerRoom.

Thanks!

youthies
01-06-2007, 08:18 PM
Full Tilt seems like a good choice.

godofgamblers
01-06-2007, 08:41 PM
Why move from UB? Rakeback + bonus + points for cash is great.

dostofan
01-06-2007, 09:09 PM
[ QUOTE ]
Why move from UB? Rakeback + bonus + points for cash is great.

[/ QUOTE ]

This is correct. UB is the best deal when you factor in rakeback, bonus, and points for cash.

If you dont have rakeback + bonus to clear at UB try WPEX, AP with rakeback + bonus, or FTP. But be aware that FTP deducts about everything from MGR in their rakeback calcs.

Use the charts at BW to find the best rate for the levels you play and go from there.

johnnydrama
01-06-2007, 09:23 PM
[ QUOTE ]
Full Tilt seems like a good choice.

[/ QUOTE ]

Oh, how could I foget... I have been banned from FTP so that is not an option, thanks.

scorer
01-07-2007, 04:45 AM
why have you been banned by full tilt. Give example how you can transfrer points to cash for ult bet

BigBadBabar
01-07-2007, 05:39 AM