PDA

View Full Version : Setting UP a Full Tilt Rakeback Account

dukemagic
10-11-2006, 06:09 AM
I was interested in setting up a new account with Full Tilt Poker, and, as I'm new to this, just wanted to make sure I did it properly.

According to ThisIsTheNuts.com, all I have to do is uninstall the Full Tilt software and reinstall it, set up an account with Full Tilt like normal, and then inform ThisIsTheNuts (on the website) that I have made an account, correct? I don't have to enter a code as I register for Full Tilt, do I? Just sign up and then tell ThisIsTheNuts?

Thanks for all the help.

ThisIsTheNuts
10-11-2006, 09:36 AM
If you do not currently have a Full Tilt account, you can use the Full Tilt link provided on the websites of any of our members.

shobute
10-11-2006, 07:48 PM
[ QUOTE ]
If you have a current Full Tilt account without rakeback, you can email the Rakeback Network member of your choice and request that they have your current account converted to rakeback.

[/ QUOTE ]

Can accounts that were signed up through an affiliate but are not on an MGR/rakeback program be converted to rakeback this way as well?

RakeTheRake
10-11-2006, 09:09 PM
Hi Shobute

If you are tracked to another affiliate the rule is simple: You cannot get rakeback.

Unless you know which affiliate it is and then you can contact them

regards

RakeTheRake

RedBean
10-14-2006, 08:50 PM
If I have a Fulltilt account, but didn't sign through any affiliate at all, can I get that coverted to a rakeback account?

And if so, who do you guys recommend?

Nikoms
10-14-2006, 09:06 PM
[ QUOTE ]

[/ QUOTE ]

I'm guessing themselves /images/graemlins/wink.gif

atincup
10-17-2006, 10:56 PM
[ QUOTE ]
If I have a Fulltilt account, but didn't sign through any affiliate at all, can I get that coverted to a rakeback account?

[/ QUOTE ]

Redbean: Did you get yours set-up? I have the same question.

aes14
10-20-2006, 09:57 AM
Does anyone know who the affilliate "seniano" is?

Hello,